WVWE Board Members

Wabash Valley Walk to Emmaus
Board Members
2015
Community Lay Director Sallie York sallieyork@yahoo.com
Community Spiritual Director Rex Seitzinger r_seitzinger@hotmail.com
Assistant Community Lay Director Terry Goff tgoff@cusd20.com
Secretary Sue Sherrick suelew72@yahoo.com
Treasurer Rich Sherrick rsherrick72@hotmail.com
Registrar Deb Waxler tdwaxler@yahoo.com
Newsletter Kristal Sovdi freedomhealthasea@gmail.com
Kitchen/Dining Hall Johnny Wiseman 618-843-1301
Cheryl Wiseman 618-843-1302
Procurement Jeff Lynn pokey1959@gmail.com
Gathering Coordinator Robin Mullin mullin678@yahoo.com
Setup/Tear Down Lois Moore 618-928-3974
Agape/Chapel Bob Atkins terrieatkins@yahoo.com
Maridel Schonert mfschonert@yahoo.com
Fourth Day Nancy Volk volkster45@hotmail.com
Chrysalis Liaison Larryallen Gaines lgaines9@hotmail.com
Clergy Gary Pearce pearcegary49@yahoo.com
Dwayne Sovdi  freedomhealthasea@gmail.com